About Us

  • Shades of green and yellow White Mtns AZ 6717

Contacts & Directory

Contact AABBI

General Inquiries
info@Arizona-Bed-Breakfast.com

Paul Hedger, President/Treasurer
Indian Hill Bed and Breakfast, Tucson
(520) 760-4200
E-mail Paul

Joan Eveland, Vice President
Maricopa Manor, Phoenix
(602) 264-9200
res@maricopamanor.com

Cindee Kneiple, Member-at-Large
Associate Member Inn-sitter
(480) 262-7720
E-mail Cindee

Rosalie Ayala, Secretary
Noftsger Hill Inn, Globe
(928)425-2260
info@noftsgerhillinn.com

Craig Guderian, Member-at-Large
Heritage Inn, Snowflake
(928) 536-3322
E-mail Craig

Contact Arizona Lodging & Tourism Association

  • Backlit saguaros Santa Catalina foothills Tucson

1240 E. Missouri Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone: (602) 604-0729
Fax: (602) 604-0769
Toll Free: (800) 707-3921
Email: info@azlta.com
Member website: www.azlta.com
Visitor's website: www.stayinaz.com

Staff
Debbie Johnson, CAE, IOM, President & CEO, djohnson@azlta.com
David F. Nance, IOM, CMHS, Vice President of Membership, dnance@azlta.com
Kristen Jarnagin, Sr. Vice President, kjarnagin@azlta.com
Zoe Neary, Business Manager, zneary@azlta.com
Alena Hicks, Communication & Events Manager, ahicks@azlta.com
Hannah Fullmer, Office & Events Coordinator, hfullmer@azlta.com

Other Arizona Hospitality Resources